Der Vorstand

Der Vorstand setzt sich wie
folgt zusammen:

 

1. Vorsitzender
Helmut Möhle
helmut.moehle1@ewetel.net

Kettenstraße 16 · 26382 Wilhelmshaven
Telefon: 04421 201410

 

Stellv. Vors.: Martin Schadewald
martin.schadewald@volksbank-jever.de

Lindenallee 18 · 26441 Jever
Telefon: 04461 5705

 

Kassenwart: Olaf Tuschy
olaf.tuschy@sparkasse-wilhelmshaven.de

Schilfgraben 33 · 26389 Wilhelmshaven
Telefon: 04421 84603

 

Stellv. Kassenwart: Niklas Feige
niklas.feige@sparkasse-wilhelmshaven.de

Mühlenweg 15 · 26384 Wilhelmshaven

Telefon: 04421 806008

 

Schriftführerin:

Doris Tjarks
tjarks@awo-whv.de

Hauptstraße 46 · 26388 Wilhelmshaven

Telefon: 0171 9602628

 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:

Christine Vogl
christine.vogl@nord-com.net

Siebethsburger Str. 18 · 26386 Wilhelmshaven
Telefon: 0176 52331439

 

Ehrenmitglieder:

Hans-Joachim Peuser
hans-joachim.peuser@ewetel.net

Middelsfährstraße 12 · 26386 Wilhelmshaven
Telefon: 04421 36487

 

Menno Baumann
menno.baumann@t-online.de

Helene-Weber-Weg 7 · 26419 Schortens
Telefon: 04461 918418

 

Wirtschaftlicher Beirat:

 

Robert Allmers

Rolf Brandstrup

Michael Engelbrecht

Uwe Heinemann

Tom Nietiedt

Lutz Weber

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Diashow
 
 

Veranstaltungen:

Derzeit sind keine
Veranstaltungen geplant.